Meet The Citywide Team

Rodny_Small
Rodny Ghalie
Director

0404 487 847
rodny@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-2
Jason Mikhail B.Com (Prop Econ)
Director

0404 869 870
jason@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-40
Alex Saade
Mortgage Executive

0432 028 772
alex@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-46
Amanda Abboud
Mortgage Executive

0410 130 438
amanda@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-42
Amanda Boumelhem
Loan Writer (Five Dock)

0452 534 101
amanda.b@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-47
Andrea Ventresca
Mortgage Executive

0415 613 596
andrea@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-7
Anthony Ghantous
Principal (Beverly Hills)

0450 955 282
aghantous@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-5
Bill Salameh
Principal (Bankstown)

0404 636 366
bill@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-4
Bishara Stephan
Principal (Five Dock)

0404 092 696
bishara@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-33
Chanel Sara
Loan Writer (Bankstown)

(02) 9793 7774
chanel@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-49
Chris Christodoulou
Mortgage Executive

0419 911 777
chris.c@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-50
Chris Karam
Mortgage Executive

0422 303 490
chris@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-24
Christine Obeid
Operations and Compliance Manager
(Head office)

0425 010 135
christine@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-17
Craig Tracey
Principal (Caringbah)

0400 449 135
craig.t@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-11
David Succar
Principal (Campsie)

0405 204 765
david@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-31
Emily Malek
Business Development Manager (Campsie)

02 9787 6555
emily@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-15
Ephraim Saliba
Mortgage Executive

0432 318 454
afram@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-14
George Elias
Principal (Blacktown)

0400 260 026
george@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-36
Hillary Salameh
Loan Writer (Bankstown)

02 9793 7774
hillary@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-30
Jessica Bechara
Loan Writer (Campsie)

02 9787 6555
jessica@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-52
Joseph Ibrahim
Mortgage Executive

0433 145 459
joseph@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-53
Laila Debes
Mortgage Executive

0403 718 090
laila@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-54
Linda Boutros
Operations and Compliance Officer
(Head Office)

0468 390 433
linda@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-38
Mary‐Lisa Khraiche
Receptionist (Beverly Hills)

02 9585 8558
marylisa@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-41
Matthew Ayoub
Mortgage Executive

0418 111 057
matthew@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-56
Michael Provino
Mortgage Executive

0422 793 723
michael.p@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-59
Mourad Garabedian
Real Estate Agent

0403 725 775
mourad@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-18
Nadine Greige
Mortgage Executive

0411 800 700
nadeen@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-60
Oktay Sengoz
Mortgage Executive

0466 400 400
oktay@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-61
Perra Youssef
Insurance Broker

0401 428 017
perra@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-25
Rachel Hatti
Loan Writer (Bankstown)

(02) 9793 7774
bankstown@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-62
Rebecca Mikhail
Strata Manager

0412 133 371
rebecca@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-63
Robert Fares
Principal (Rosebery)

0423 319 539
robert@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-6
Roger Kuo
Principal
(Liverpool)

0401 136 315
roger.k@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-10
Roger Labbad
Mortgage Executive

0423 659 635
rogerl@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-9
Sam Nader
Real Estate Agent

0450 400 001
sam.n@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-21
Simo Hakkaoui
Mortgage Executive

0402 068 194
simo@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-8
Steve Krnjulac
Principal
(Liverpool)

0417 232 320
steve.k@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-37
Tanya Ghantous
Loan Writer (Beverly Hills)

0421 647 553
tanya@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-32
Therese Rahme
Property Manager

0451 157 507
therese@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-39
Tony Skaf
Real Estate Agent

0402 431 722
tony.s@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-12
Yeolla Francis
Mortgage Executive

0405 441 084
yeolla@citywideLPI.com.au

Our Partners

All Partners.

scroll up