Meet The Citywide Team

Rodny_Small
Rodny Ghalie
Director

0404 487 847
rodny@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-2
Jason Mikhail B.Com (Prop Econ)
Director

0404 869 870
jason@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-15
Afram Saliba
Mortgage Executive

0432 318 454
afram@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-40
Alex Saade
Mortgage Executive

0432 028 772
alex@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-46
Amanda Abboud
Mortgage Executive

0410 130 438
amanda@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-47
Andrea Ventresca
Principal (Brighton Le-Sands)

0415 613 596
andrea@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-7
Anthony Ghantous
Principal (Beverly Hills)

0450 955 282
aghantous@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-7
Ariann Sutton
Loan writer (Sydney City)

0413 389 487
ariann@citywidelpi.com.au

teamimg-5
Bill Salameh
Principal (Bankstown)

0404 636 366
bill@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-4
Bishara Stephan
Principal (Five Dock)

0404 092 696
bishara@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-33
Chanel Sara
Mortgage Executive

0433 419 266
chanel@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-49
Chris Christodoulou
Mortgage Executive

0419 911 777
chris.c@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-50
Chris Karam
Mortgage Executive

0422 303 490
chris@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-50
Chris Perez
Mortgage Executive

0400 242 989
chris.p@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-24
Christine Obeid
Operations and Compliance Manager
(Head office)

0425 010 135
christine@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-17
Craig Tracey
Principal (Caringbah)

0400 449 135
craig.t@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-11
Daniella Mansour
Receptionist (Head Office)

1300 CITYWIDE
reception@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-11
David Succar
Principal (Campsie)

0405 204 765
david@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-14
George Elias
Principal (Blacktown)

0400 260 026
george@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-14
Gina Van Eyk
Loan Writer (Bella Vista)

0414 555 303
gina@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-14
Harry Georges
Financial Planning Advisory Board Member

0439 432 598
fp@citywidelpi.com.au

teamimg-14
Hassan Najjarine
Real Estate Agent (Bankstown)

0406 271 346
hassan@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-14
James Assaf
Mortgage executive

0450 333 339
james@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-30
Jessica Bechara
Loan Writer (Campsie)

02 9787 6555
jessica@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-14
Joseph Farah
Mortgage Executive

0411 555 869
jfarah@citywidelpi.com.au

teamimg-14
Joseph Tannous
Real Estate Agent (Campsie)

0414 252 868
joseph.t@citywidelpi.com.au

teamimg-14
Justin Azar
Mortgage Executive

0420 969 060
justin@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-53
Kristina Tannovic
Mortgage Executive

02 9601 4044
Kristina@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-53
Laila Debes
Mortgage Executive

0403 718 090
laila@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-54
Linda Boutros
Operations and Compliance Officer
(Head Office)

0468 390 433
linda@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-14
Luke Southwell
Mortgage Executive

0420 882 920
luke@citywidelpi.com.au

teamimg-14
Marco Gasparo
Mortgage Executive

0406 070 494
marco@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-14
Martin Van Eyk
Principal (Bella Vista)

0412 414 005
martin@citywidelpi.com.au

teamimg-14
Mathew Alwan
Mortgage Executive

0402 657 616
mathew.a@citywidelpi.com.au

teamimg-41
Matthew Ayoub
Mortgage Executive

0418 111 057
matthew@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-41
Michael Ibrahim
Principal(Rosebery)

0419 922 222
michael.i@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-56
Michael Provino
Mortgage Executive

0422 793 723
michael.p@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-41
Milena Molina
Mortgage Executive

0409 009 136
milena@citywidelpi.com.au

teamimg-59
Mourad Garabedian
Citywide Property Principal (Campsie)

0403 725 775
mourad@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-18
Nadeen Greige
Mortgage Executive

0411 800 700
nadeen@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-41
Natalie Boustani
Loan Writer (Blacktown)

02 9621 3303
blacktown@citywidelpi.com.au

teamimg-41
Noha Fares
Loan Writer (Liverpool)

02 9601 4044
noha@citywidelpi.com.au

teamimg-60
Oktay Sengoz
Principal (Sydney City)

0466 400 400
oktay@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-41
Otis Georges
Financial Planner

0422 912 759
Otis@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-25
Rachel Hatti
Loan Writer (Bankstown)

(02) 9793 7774
rachel@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-41
Rada Elias
Loan Writer (Blacktown)

0416 771 361
Rada@citywidelpi.com.au

teamimg-41
Rhonda Succar
Receptionist (Campsie)

02 9787 6555
campsie@citywidelpi.com.au

teamimg-63
Robert Fares
Principal (Parramatta)

0423 319 539
robert@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-6
Roger Kuo
Principal (Liverpool, Hume Highway)

0401 136 315
roger.k@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-10
Roger Labbad
Mortgage Executive

0423 659 635
roger.l@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-9
Sam Nader
Citywide Property Principal (Bankstown)

0450 400 001
sam.n@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-41
Silvanna Armaly
Mortgage Executive

0450 872 233
Silvanna@citywidelpi.com.au

teamimg-21
Simo Hakkaoui
Principal (Liverpool, Norfolk Street)

0402 068 194
simo@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-41
Stephanie Azzi
Mortgage Executive

0414 587 822
stephanie.a@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-8
Steve Krnjulac
Principal (Liverpool, Hume Highway)

0417 232 320
steve.k@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-37
Tanya Ghantous
Mortgage Executive

0421 647 553
tanya@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-41
Tara Connors
Strata Manager

0412 133 371
tara@citywidelpi.com.au

teamimg-32
Therese Rahme
Property Manager (Head Office)

0451 157 507
therese@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-39
Tony Skaf
Real Estate Agent (Bankstown)

0402 431 722
tony.s@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-41
Trae Chamma
Loan Writer (Five Dock)

0481 081 058
trae@citywideLPI.com.au

teamimg-12
Yeolla Francis
Mortgage Executive

0405 441 084
yeolla@citywideLPI.com.au

Our Partners

All Partners.

scroll up