MANAGEMENT TEAM
Rodny Ghalie

Rodny Ghalie
Director

rodny@citywideLPI.com.au

Jason Mikhail

Jason Mikhail
B.Com (Prop Econ) – Director

jason@citywideLPI.com.au

Amanda Abboud Campsie head office

Amanda Abboud
Mortgage Executive

amanda@citywideLPI.com.au

Christine Obeid campsie head office

Christine Obeid
Operations and Compliance Manager

christine@citywideLPI.com.au

Christine Obeid campsie head office

Daniella Mansour
Operations and Compliance Officer (Head Office)

reception@citywideLPI.com.au

Christine Obeid campsie head office

Tara Connors
Strata Manager

tara@citywidelpi.com.au

Christine Obeid campsie head office

Therese Rahme
Property Manager

therese@citywideLPI.com.au

Yeolla Francis Campsie head office

Yeolla Francis
Mortgage Executive

yeolla@citywideLPI.com.au

Our Partners

All Partners.

scroll up