BROKER TEAM
Rodny Ghalie

Rodny Ghalie
Director

rodny@citywideLPI.com.au

Jason Mikhail

Jason Mikhail
B.Com (Prop Econ) – Director

jason@citywideLPI.com.au

Amanda Abboud Campsie head office

Amanda Abboud
Mortgage Executive

amanda@citywideLPI.com.au

Chris Christodoulou campsie head office

Chris Christodoulou
Mortgage Executive

chris.c@citywideLPI.com.au

Chris Karam Campsie head office

Chris Karam
Mortgage Executive

chris@citywideLPI.com.au

Christine Obeid campsie head office

Christine Obeid
Operations and Compliance Manager

christine@citywideLPI.com.au

Christine Obeid campsie head office

Justin Azar
Mortgage Executive

justin@citywideLPI.com.au

Laila Debes head office campsie

Laila Debes
Mortgage Executive

laila@citywideLPI.com.au

Christine Obeid campsie head office

Luke Southwell
Mortgage Executive

luke@citywideLPI.com.au

Christine Obeid campsie head office

Marco Gasparo
Mortgage Executive

marco@citywideLPI.com.au

Michael Provino campsie head office

Milena Molina
Mortgage Executive

milena@citywideLIP.com.au





Roger Labbad Campsie head office

Roger Labbad
Mortgage Executive

roger.l@citywideLPI.com.au

Yeolla Francis Campsie head office

Yeolla Francis
Mortgage Executive

yeolla@citywideLPI.com.au

Our Partners

All Partners.

scroll up